Brownlow Medal winners of the last 30 years

AFL's best and fairest

Stars Insider

25/09/18 | StarsInsider


The Brownlow Medal has been a staple in AFL tradition awarded by the officiating field umpires to the 'best and fairest' the Monday before the Grand Final every season since 1924. The medal was named after Charles Brownlow, a legendary Aussie rules player, club secretary and VFL president in the early days.

Check out the winners from the past three decades.


Campo obrigatório

Don’t miss out...

on the latest TV shows, movies, music, and exclusive content from the entertainment industry!

I accept terms & conditions and privacy policy.
I want to receive Exclusive Offers from partners (advertising)

You can easily unsubscribe at any time
Thank you for subscribing