The beauty of Australia's state emblems

Celebrating Australia's unique flora and fauna

Stars Insider

04/09/18 | StarsInsider

LIFESTYLE Australian flora and fauna

Australia has six states and two internal territories, each with its own unique flora and fauna. The symbols that represent the states and territories include a specific flower, animal and bird.

Take a look at the flags and emblems that represent each state and territory.

Campo obrigatório

Don’t miss out...

on the latest TV shows, movies, music, and exclusive content from the entertainment industry!

I accept terms & conditions and privacy policy.
I want to receive Exclusive Offers from partners (advertising)

You can easily unsubscribe at any time
Thank you for subscribing