Guna Yala Islands: On the set of 'Money Heist' season 3

An archipelago of 365 islands ruled by its indigenous people

Stars Insider

02/04/19 | StarsInsider


Scattered along the Caribbean coast of Panama, the 365 tiny islands of the Guna Yala archipelago, formerly known as the San Blas islands, are now a top ecotourism destination. Throughout this past December, it was also been the set of the third season of the successful Spanish TV series 'La Casa de Papel' ('Money Heist'). 

In honor of the date announcement for season 3 of the show (coming to Netflix July 19!), check out one of Central America's most intriguing destinations!

Read more: Island of cats in Japan


Campo obrigatório

Don’t miss out...

on the latest TV shows, movies, music, and exclusive content from the entertainment industry!

I accept terms & conditions and privacy policy.
I want to receive Exclusive Offers from partners (advertising)

You can easily unsubscribe at any time
Thank you for subscribing