Your love language, according to your zodiac

How to win your love and affection, as per the stars

Stars Insider

24/11/22 | StarsInsider


Have you ever wondered what your favorite way to express love is? According to Dr. Gary Chapman, author of 'The Five Love Languages' series, we tend to express love in five specific ways:  words of affirmation; acts of service; gift giving; quality time; and physical touch.

Fans of astrology will tell you that your tendency to express love in one or two of these ways is predetermined by your zodiac sign. With this in mind, check out this gallery to find out what your love language is, according to your zodiac.

Campo obrigatório

Don’t miss out...

on the latest TV shows, movies, music, and exclusive content from the entertainment industry!

I accept terms & conditions and privacy policy.
I want to receive Exclusive Offers from partners (advertising)

You can easily unsubscribe at any time
Thank you for subscribing