Exploring London's Royal Parks

Capital green spaces with a royal seal of approval

Stars Insider

10/06/21 | StarsInsider

TRAVEL England

London is blessed with a series of open green spaces known as the Royal Parks. Originally owned by the British monarchy for the recreation of the Royal Family, these parks now serve as freely accessible public tracts of land. There are eight Royal Parks set in and around the capital, with Kensington Gardens, Hyde Park, Green Park, and St James's Park together forming an almost continuous "green lung" in the heart of London. Regent's Park is also centrally based while Greenwich Park, Richmond Park, and Bushy Park are located in the outer boroughs.

Click through the following gallery and discover the London parks with a royal seal of approval.


Campo obrigatório

Don’t miss out...

on the latest TV shows, movies, music, and exclusive content from the entertainment industry!

I accept terms & conditions and privacy policy.
I want to receive Exclusive Offers from partners (advertising)

You can easily unsubscribe at any time
Thank you for subscribing