'Sex and the City' and the life lessons it taught us

The show premiered on this day in 1998

Stars Insider

06/06/22 | StarsInsider

TV Curiosities

In 94 episodes spread over six seasons, 'Sex and the City' chronicled the fast and hectic working, love, and sex lives of four (initially) single, independent, thirty-something women in turn-of-the-century Manhattan. We laughed, we cried and we learned a lot of life lessons. Click on to remember what the legendary series taught us about love, life and friendship.


Campo obrigatório

Don’t miss out...

on the latest TV shows, movies, music, and exclusive content from the entertainment industry!

I accept terms & conditions and privacy policy.
I want to receive Exclusive Offers from partners (advertising)

You can easily unsubscribe at any time
Thank you for subscribing