What's to see within the Arctic Circle?

Head north and find out!

Stars Insider

17/12/21 | StarsInsider


The land within the Arctic Circle is divided among eight countries: Norway, Sweden, Finland, Russia, the United States (Alaska), Canada (Yukon, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut), Greenland, and Iceland. This imaginary geographic line that circles the top of the globe encloses some of the most spectacular scenery on Earth, much of it untouched wilderness. So if you're an adventurous traveler, isn't it about time you headed north?

Click through and square the circle with this handy guide of where to go and what to see.

Campo obrigatório

Don’t miss out...

on the latest TV shows, movies, music, and exclusive content from the entertainment industry!

I accept terms & conditions and privacy policy.
I want to receive Exclusive Offers from partners (advertising)

You can easily unsubscribe at any time
Thank you for subscribing